APPENDIX

LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

Liberal Democrats

(1) CHIEF OFFICER APPOINTMENTS PANEL (5)

(2)

(3) [(2) Voluntary]

- (1) [From Labour Group allocation]

<u>I.</u> Members

<u>è</u>	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group
	(Councillor N Shah or nominee) (CH)	(Councillor C Mote or nominee)	(Councillor Miss Lyne or nominee)
	2. <u>Deputy Leader of</u> the Group	2. <u>Deputy Leader of the</u> <u>Group</u>	
	(Councillor Dighé or nominee).	(Councillor D Ashton or nominee).	

(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional)

	(2)	(1)	
<u>l.</u> Members	Bluston (CH)	Knowles	Branch
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	1. 2. 3.	1. Mrs Bath 2. 3.	1. Thornton 2

(3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3)

(2)		(1)
-----	--	-----

I.	
T	
Members	

<u>l.</u> Members	Ray Toms (CH)	Janet Cowan
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Ann Groves Thammaiah Anne Whitehead 	1. Mrs Bath 2. Jean Lammiman 3. Vina Mithani

(4) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

<u>ı.</u> Members BlannArnoldChoudhuryMrs BathBranchDharmarajahBillsonAnn GrovesJanet CowanIdaikkadarKnowlesO'DellVina MithaniRayJohn Nickolay

(5) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL

(3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Blann Burchell Currie Ann Groves Ismail Lavingia Toms Anne Whitehead Harriss Mary John Myra Michael John Nickolay Mrs Joyce Nickolay Versallion Branch Miss Lyne

(1)

(6) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

D Ashton

Romain

(2)

(2)

<u>I. Members</u> Bluston (CH) Idaikkadar II. 1. Dighé

II.1.Dighé1.PinkusReserve2.Burchell2.Myra MichaelMembers3.Ingram3.Harriss

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray]

(7) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Blann Bluston Currie Margaret Davine Mitzi Green Ann Groves Harrison Lavingia Ray Stephenson Toms Arnold Mrs Bath Billson Janet Cowan Knowles Jean Lammiman Branch Miss Lyne

(8) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(2)

((1))

Blann Mitzi Green Omar Mrs R Shah Toms Myra Michael Vina Mithani Silver

((1))

Branch Miss Lyne



= Chair

= Vice-Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.